Tenedores

DSC_0033 f - Copy
Still having fun with forks (forks image #10)

2 thoughts on “Tenedores

  1. Liked all the forks pictures I looked at but this (and ‘Conflict’) are my favourites. Possibly I like this one because the pattern is complex and simple at the same time (if you see what I mean). The glimpse of the handles also adds a lot I think. Thank you for posting these 🙂

    • Thank you for taking the time to look through my pictures. I do know what you mean, the forks are simple objects but can have an importance all the same when viewed in a certain way. I love these types of objects because the smallest details become the picture. I really appreciate your comment and observation. Thank you again, cindy

Leave a Reply

